ORE Board Committees

The Onion River Exchange Board of directors has appointed the following committees of the board:

Executive Committee

  • Edisa Muller, Board Chair
  • Eric Bachman, Board Secretary
  • Amanda Garces, Board Treasurer


Finance Committee

  • Amanda Garces
  • Eric Bachman
  • Chris MacGregor


Development Committee

  • Eric Bachman
  • Kirk Gardener
  • Dorie Wilsnack


Personnel Committee

  • Janet Poeton
  • Nancy Sherman


The committees of the ORE board are reviewed and appointed each year at the annual board meeting.




Leave a Reply